---
title: "View partner user groups"
canonical: "https://docs.aryaka.com/space/PTNR/784597096/View%20partner%20user%20groups"
format: markdown
---
You can view and manage partner user groups from the Access Control > Partner User Groups page. User groups are designed to make management of similar users—for example, those that require the same access control, those in the same geographic location, or those with the same job title—easier by grouping them and enabling group-based management tasks. To open the Partner User Groups page Log in to the MyAryaka Partner Portal. The Customers page appears. Click  Access Control  >  Partner User Groups  in the left navigation pane. The Partner User Groups page appears and displays a table of partner user groups. The ability to add, edit, or delete a role in MyAryaka requires Read/Write permissions. If your user does not include this access, the Add, Edit, and Delete icons do not appear on the corresponding pages. Partner User Groups table The Partner User Groups table lists each user group in a table row. The table allows you to do the following:  Search for groups using full or partial text matching. Sort each column in ascending or descending order. View the following group details: Column Description Name Displays the user-assigned group name. Each group name links to the group's details page, which displays additional details about the group. For a detailed description of the fields on the group's details page, see  Add, edit, and delete partner user groups . Config Status Displays the configuration status as one of the following: Configured—The configuration information you see on the page is currently applied to the network. Provisioning—You have made changes and submitted them to Aryaka, and Aryaka is working on fulfilling them. User Group Type Displays the group type as either Customer or Partner. Customer—This group type was created by a customer user, can only contain customer users. Partner—This group type was created by a partner user, and can only contain partner users. Users Displays the number of users that are included in the group. Related topics Add, edit, and delete partner user groups View partner users Add, edit, and delete partner users View and import partner roles Add, edit, and delete partner roles