---
title: "View partner users"
canonical: "https://docs.aryaka.com/space/PTNR/784203960/View%20partner%20users"
format: markdown
---
The Access Control > Partner Users page allows you to view all configured partner users. From the Partner Users page you can navigate to pages where you can add a new user, or edit and delete existing users. To open the Partner Users page Login in to the MyAryaka Partner Portal. The Customers page appears. Click  Access Control  >  Partner Users  in the left navigation pane. The Partner Users page appears. It contains a table of partner users. (Optional) Click a user name in the Name column to view additional details on the < userName > page. This page is described later in this topic. The ability to add, edit, or delete a user in MyAryaka requires Read/Write permissions and a contract with Aryaka that allows your organization to do so. If your contract does not include this provision, the Add, Edit, and Delete icons do not appear on the corresponding pages. Partner Users table The Partner Users table lists each MyAryaka user in a table row with summary details about each user. The table allows you to do the following:  Search for users using full or partial text matching. Sort each column in ascending or descending order. View the following user details: Column Description Name Displays the user's first and last name. The name links to the user's details page, which includes the following tab pages, depending on the user type: Customer User—User Info (default) and Additional Roles. Partner User—User Info (default) See  Add, edit, and delete partner users  for more information.  Config Status Displays the configuration status as one of the following: Configured—The configuration information you see on the page is currently applied to the network. Provisioning—You have made changes and submitted them to Aryaka, and Aryaka is working on fulfilling them. User Type Either a Partner User or a Customer User. Partner Users have a separate MyAryaka Partner Portal where they manage their partner users, partner user groups, partner roles, and access control in general. Email Displays the user's email address. This is also the user's username to log in to MyAryaka. SSO ID Your Okta or Azure AD username. If this username is different from your MyAryaka username, you must create an SSO ID that matches your IdP (Okta or Azure AD) username in the SSO ID Same as Email field on the user's details page as described in  Add, edit, and delete partner users . Phone Displays the user's phone number.  User details page In addition to each user's details summary displayed on the Users page, you can view additional details on each user's details page. The details page includes two tabs: User Info (default view) Additional Roles The User Info tab page is divided into the following sections: Basic Information—Displays the user's name, contact information, access type, and SSO ID. User Groups—Displays the user groups this user is a member of. The  roles  that determine access to specific MyAryaka features can be assigned to both users and user groups. Roles assigned to a user group are passed to each member of the group. The Additional Roles tab page displays the roles assigned directly to this user (that is, roles that are not assigned to the user by membership in a user group). For detailed descriptions of the fields contained on the Users and user's details pages, and the procedures to configure them, see  Add, edit, and delete partner users . Related topics Add, edit, and delete partner users View partner user groups Add, edit, and delete partner user groups View and import partner roles Add, edit, and delete partner roles